Soman's Leisure Tours India Pvt Ltd
4.4
Based on 256 reviews
powered by Google
JN Simon
JN Simon
04:08 24 Dec 21
It was an amazing tour with Soman's Leisure.This is the first time we are experiencing the tour program. Special... thanks to Mr. Hariprasad, our tour manager, for organizing and coordinating throughout the tour in Dubai.read more
Sreekumar menon
Sreekumar menon
13:19 23 Dec 21
Thanks Somans and our Group leader Shri Atlee for taking us for a wonderful tour to Gujarat. All our members are... delighted and waiting for the next domestic tour.All of us enjoyed specially Attlee ,who is always ready to take care of each and everyone and all minute details.We wish Somans travels all the best and waiting for our next trip with you.Regards,Sreekumar & Nandhiniread more
cs warrier
cs warrier
13:17 23 Dec 21
Nice experience to travel with Somans leisure travels .We had unparalleled experiences in our Foreign travels. The... first domestic we made was to Rajasthan and we ventured to our our 2nd domestic tour post covid spanning for 7days from 15/12/2021 to 23/12/2021. We were 25 participating both young and old The travel plan appeared hectic but it has to be mentioned to the credit of Somans and to Allee in particular 😀 that we are looking forward to our next chance Thank you Allee Thank you Somans for the the excellent management of the tour We feel rejuvenated .read more
ramanath54 Pk
ramanath54 Pk
11:36 23 Dec 21
Visiting Gujarath as a tourist with a professional Travel Agent , was a long cherished desire. In the past , after... visiting Malaysia , Singapore , Thailand , Sri Lanka ,we ( myself and my wife ) enjoyed these trips with Soman so much , that I used to request Somans that a domestic trip , that too to Gujarath should please be organised. True to their nature , satisfying the customer , this Gujarath tour was declared. We lost no time in booking our tickets with Soman for this trip.The tour was well organised. My wife and the other female members in the group were really thankful to the young man Mr.Atley Anthony who left no stone unturned to ensure their comforts throughout the journey. Yes , it was a long journey between two points , but with planned biological break stations by our guide, we didn't feel the distances between stations. At the airports ,hotels , sight seeing places and every other places Mr.Atley exhibited his professional expertise , herding us together , to ensure time was not wasted by anyone going astray from the group.In return for this well organised and conducted tour by Somans , with made a dream come true , I would like to thank you by recommending Somans Tours as reliable , safe , and money's worth tour organisers , to my friends and relatives.Thank you Somans , Thank you Mr.Atley.read more
Karthikeyan B
Karthikeyan B
09:44 23 Dec 21
Was part of Dec 18 Dubai group tour. Professionally organized and well executed. Tour guide provided all relevant... tourist/ historical info of all the visited attractions seamlessly. Was overwhelmed by the personalized services provided by the Tour leader Hari Prasad. Hotel accommodation and quality of food served was very satisfying. Looking forward to associate with Soman's as a customer in future as well. Keep it up Soman's!..👍👍😊😊..read more
Joseph Sheba
Joseph Sheba
05:36 26 Nov 21
Wonderful experience..in 20 to 26 November 2021 himachal tour...all together 33 members. Especially Mr. Atly the tour... manager inspired us in river rafting..horse riding...etc. .. He is very excellent in this field...we enjoyed the tour very much.read more
rani xavier
rani xavier
06:39 12 Nov 21
we had a wonderful holiday in Kashmir and it will remain long in our memory. our tour manager Atly was very pleasant,... humble , patient and has good leadership skills.read more
sbau t sabu elavungal
sbau t sabu elavungal
14:10 11 Nov 21
Had a good times in Kashmir with Somans Group tour.. All the arrangements was well planned and special thanks to the... tour Manager Mr.Atly who had been supportive during the Kashmir tour. Once again thanks to Somans Tours and Atly for making our Kashmir tour a memorable tour.read more
D Gopinathan Nair
D Gopinathan Nair
13:58 11 Nov 21
Thanks for making the 07 Nov 2021 , Kashmir group tour a wonderful experience, especially Mr. Atly the tour manager who... has taken a lot of pain to make it possible. All the arrangements made for the tour was outstanding....read more
thomas kp
thomas kp
13:50 11 Nov 21
Had an excellent Kashmir tour with Somans Leisure tours from 07 Nov to 11 Nov 2021. Excellent tour arrangements and... dynamic tour guidance of Mr.Atly the tour manager making the tour memorable...read more
vidhu vijay
vidhu vijay
13:34 11 Nov 21
Wonderful experience in kashmir.The tour was well planned and executed ,all the members were taken care well thought... out the trip . Special mention to Atlee- our coordinator for the trip who was well organized and has good knowelge about the location.They have a local tour guide in Kashmir so that everything is managed smoothly.read more
john antony
john antony
17:28 27 Oct 21
Dreams don’t work unless you dare actions. Visiting Europe was our dream. It came true with Soman’s tour operator... who dared to be the first tour operator from Kerala to conduct a tour to Europe from October 14 to the 21 during these post pandemic days. My full family with my sister and her husband joined the trip to Europe overwhelmed with joy. All went off without a hitch thanks to Soman’s who meticulously planned everything in a picture perfect manner.The transportation, accommodation and food were exemplary. To and fro fly in Emirates airlines with top tier service was delightful. Stay in four star hotels with a variety of delicious cuisines for breakfasts and Indian dishes for lunch and dinner were great experiences in the tour.The drive feel in Scania bus on the well-constructed German Autobahn express ways was a different thrilling experience. Boating in Lake Titisee, Cuckoo Clock shop in Black Forest areas were all unforgettable in Germany.Switzerland is an amazing place with different exciting locations. Lush green meadows in the backdrop of majestic Alpine peaks imprint an indelible impression in our minds. Rhine Falls the Europe’s largest waterfalls, is a must view spot in Switzerland. Cable Car journey to Mount Titlis, Cliff walk over snow covered Peaks,Golden Pass Train journey from Gstaad to Montreaux create a picture perfect experience in our minds. Charley Chaplin Museum, a brilliant tribute to him, is a well worth spot in Switzerland. Geneva the capital of peace with a calm and serene ambience gave a wonderful feast to our eyes. Travel through best quality roads in Switzerland is an impressive experience indeed. By all means it is the heaven in the earth !Paris the city of love and lights well aligned with stately majestic mansions and architecture is a must visit city in one’s life. Cruising in river Seine was a generous treat to our eyes and mind as it was awesome in all respects. Finally the bird’s eye view of Paris from the top of the Eiffel Tower was a wondrous and fabulous experience.Throughout the tour our tour manager Mr.Hari took an effective role to make the trip entertaining and pleasurable to all and so we all really felt at home.Indeed, the trip was a great experience for all seven of us, thanks to Soman’s Leisure Tours ! We highly recommend the Soman’s for a Eurotour which was cost-effective and value for money.read more
Alexis Jewel
Alexis Jewel
05:53 20 Oct 21
💯
Travstoz
Travstoz
17:06 26 Apr 21
Have done an international tour and a domestic trip with soman's. It seems like international tours are excellent and... domestic tours are not up to the mark. Had few complaints about the cleanliness of the restaurants. Its a trustable tour operator in all other aspects.read more
Anitha D F anitha d f
Anitha D F anitha d f
11:08 19 Apr 21
We had a trip to Himachal pradesh from 9th to 15th April 2021 with Soman's. The places covered were Chandigarh, Kulu,... Manali &Simla. The trip would have been better if we had a good tour manager. The manager who accompanied was Mr. Atlee, and over there it was one Mr. Sujit. Both of them were not to the standard of Soman's. Atlee's communication was unbearable. He neither gives us a direction where we are going. He was always busy with 6or 7 personal friends. There were 33 members in the tour.. Also in Manali we were forced to wear rented warmclothes during this corona time, most of us had warm clothes which we had used during our visit to Mt. Titlis, Switzerland. Another worst experience is the dhabbas. Our noon food were from these dhabbas which were unhygienic. Soman's are charging much more than any other tour operators we do prefer you, hence the facilities provided by you should be of good standard. The stay in various hotels were good. Also dinner & breakfast in these hotels were neat & good.Thank uread more
Krishna Prasad
Krishna Prasad
15:26 08 Dec 20
We planned for a domestic honeymoon and visited the cochin office and talked to the agent. After collecting all the... details they told me that they will get back us. Waited 3 days and no response and called office and they again collected details and replied same. Waited 3 days again and called and same workflow. No value for customers and waste of time. Finally I chose another travel agent.read more
Mohan K Pillai
Mohan K Pillai
19:11 12 Oct 20
Be cautious before you book with this agency. My parents were part of a large group of professionals who booked a tour... which got cancelled because of the pandemic. This agency is refusing to refund any money, citing that the money was spent for airline tickets and hotel bookings.This is fraudulent behaviour - since the Central Govt directed, and Supreme Court ordered a full refund of airline tickets (and hotel bookings are easily refundable when far in advance). The agency's communication has been very poor and unprofessional.Deal with them at your own risk - you might lose your money, as we did.read more
Tom Thomas
Tom Thomas
11:25 02 Feb 20
The trip to Antarctica with Soman's was a dream come true. Excellent organizing in all ways. Emirates with best... connections, maximum coverage of attractions in available time limits and an awesome group leader NijoThank you. Will recommend Somans to everyone.read more
vijayan pillai
vijayan pillai
10:46 02 Feb 20
Our Antartica & South American trip was awesome. Especially our Tour Manager Mr. Nijo. He is very helpful. Good... knowledge about the places. Our 14 nights cruise was excellent. We stayed in balcony cabin.read more
Susamma Kuruvilla
Susamma Kuruvilla
01:17 02 Feb 20
I travelled Antarctica & South America on 14 Feb 2020. It was a 22 days trip. Hotel & Food and was excellent. Cruise... was very good experience. Tour manager Mr. Nijo George rendered very good service.He was available for help whenever needed.read more
Ramakrishna Kini
Ramakrishna Kini
00:52 02 Feb 20
Tour of Antarctica and South America for 22 days from 15.01.2020 to 04.02.2020.CELEBRITY ECLIPSE was an excellent... experience. Hotels we stayed in Brazil, Argentina were of good standard. Vegetarian food was good. Stay arrangements were also very satisfactory. Guides were very knowledgeable and friendly.Tour Manage Nijo George was a good co-ordinator, friend, philosopher and what not... More a family member to us. Kudos to Somans for arranging such a fantastic tour. Look forward to similar holidays in future.read more
Angel Varghese
Angel Varghese
07:00 27 Nov 19
Australia New Zealand tour 2019 was sublime... 7 days in Australia covering Melbourne, Cairns and Sydney and 7 days in... New Zealand covering South and North Island.. Was truly able to enjoy all the places.. The hotels and restaurants were top notch.. the food served especially the western style was exquisite..The couch captains were very friendly.. Special mention to the wonderful coordination of Mr. Nijo George..Thank you.read more
Biju Rapheal
Biju Rapheal
08:51 26 Oct 19
It was a wonderful experience with soman's leisure tour to uk and Europe. Our guide Mr.Hari Prasad is very cooperative... and helpful. All our tour mates made this trip a wonderful experience for us. Thank you soman's for arranging such a wonderful trip. And a special thanks to our tour guide Mr. Hari Prasad.read more
Tekchand Vivekanandan
Tekchand Vivekanandan
09:39 21 Sep 19
Would easily recommend Soman's for the sheer professionalism they display. Done an Europe tour. Every arrangments were... top notch right from the visa processing to the tour. The hotels were good and have sticked on to the itinerary without fail.*In short - the best tour operator in Kerala*read more
Ken Mohan
Ken Mohan
10:26 28 Aug 19
We just completed 17Aug. EU highlights tour of Somans. It was an excellent tour on the whole. Good hotels and... organization. Special mention need to be made of the enthusiasm and hard work of our Coordinator Mr. Nijo. He took pain to consult all and to give us the best possible outcome to get the cooperation of everyone. Three cheers to Nijo.read more
Sivaram V Nair
Sivaram V Nair
03:45 19 Aug 19
I have travelled with somans 3 times. Latest trip that I had with them was 15 Days europe trip "Let's Go Europe" Which... covers London and few shengan areas. They help you right from the visa application stage. All the #stays were in #4Star hotels and every hotel was unique in its own way. They provide Indian #food and local food so that we get a hang of local dishes. They provide #AC bus throughout the journey. They will inform you about the #extra/additional attractions that you can visit (not in your Itenary) if time permits by paying extra money. They will give you enough time for #shopping and will guide to the respective shops which we can afford. They will try to make all the people to interact each other and showcase your skills . Old people and young people everyone enjoyed the tour together. Above all, deciding factor of any tour is the Tour #Leader. We had an awesome leader #Hari. He was always there to help everyone from taking photos to helping in shopping. He clearly explained how to deal with different countries and his inputs definitely helped all of us to enjoy whatever we did. I definitely #recommend #Somans leisure tours to everyone to have a safe and comfortable tour. There are #no #hidden #costs, package that they give you includes visa,flight tickets,hotel, all meals and entry tickets. You just have to spend for your shopping 🙂read more
Helen Martin
Helen Martin
14:01 17 Aug 19
I went with Soman’s Leisure Tours ‘Let’s go Europe July 26,2019 tour to UK and Europe. It was a fifteen days... tour. It was also my first trip abroad. The Tour was fantastic and the arrangements made by the Soman’s Office were very efficient. Hari was our Tour Leader and under his guidance everybody was made comfortable. He looked after the needs of young and old people with great care . We all became one big family and enjoyed each and every moment of the trip. There was a lot to see, and learn. All the hotels were good. This trip gave me a lot of confidence and a wish to travel more to other places also. I thank Soman’s Leisure Tours very sincerely and hope that they will give more such great trips. Thank you.read more
Next Reviews

Experienced Guide

All Inclusive

Lowest Price

Support

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.